Skip to main content
Welcome to the 2020-2021 school year!
School beings virtually August 5th.
Voice Recognition
X

Contact Us

Contact Us

District Office

Sedona-Oak Creek Unified School District #9
995 Upper Red Rock Loop Road
Sedona, Arizona 86336
Phone: 928-204-6803
Fax: 928-282-5992

MAP 
 

District Office Staff

Cadigan, Sally
Governing Board Secretary   
928-204-6803
cadigan@sedonak12.org
Cady, Brenda  Director of Online / EL Instruction  928-204-6722  cady@sedonak12.org 
Chilton, Jennifer
Director of Operations
928-204-6828
 
chilton@sedonak12.org  
Coleman, Aaron
Director of Special Education /
West Sedona Principal 
928-204-6701 coleman@sedonak12.org 
Dearden, DennisSuperintendent/HS Principal928-204-6701dearden@sedonak12.org
Dewitt, Deana
Assistant Superintendent
928-204-6836dewitt@sedonak12.org 
Gann, Vickie  
 
Director of Transportation                928-204-6639 gann@sedonak12.org
Parks, John   Technology Director   928-204-6700parks@sedonak12.org
Prigge, Terri

Accounts Payable
928-204-6832
prigge@sedonak12.org
Saravo, Stacy

Accounting                           928-204-6802
saravo@sedonak12.org
Shaw-Burton, Heather Director of Finance/HR 928-204-6803 shaw-burton@sedonak12.or
Singletary, Lesley
Payroll
928-204-6831 singletary@sedonak12.org

School Leadership

Dearden, DennisSedona Red Rock Jr-Sr High, Principal         928-204-6700dearden@sedonak12.org
Burton, Don           Athletic Director, Asst. Principal 928-204-6702 burton@sedonak12.org   
Cady, Brenda Sedona Red Rock Academy, Principal  928-204-6722 cady@sedonak12.org

Coleman, Aaron West Sedona School, Principal 928-204-6600    coleman@sedonak12.org
© 2020. Sedona-Oak Creek Unified School District 9. All Rights Reserved.