Skip to main content

CONGRATULATIONS SCORPION CLASS OF 2020!

In case you missed it, click the links below to watch it now or download it for later. 

 Click to watch replay

Click here to download

Voice Recognition
X

Contact Us

Contact Us

District Office

Sedona-Oak Creek Unified School District #9
995 Upper Red Rock Loop Road
Sedona, Arizona 86336
Phone: 928-204-6800
Fax: 928-282-0232

MAP 
 

District Office Staff

Coleman, Aaron
West Sedona Elementary Principal 
Director of Special Education
928-204-6600    coleman@sedona.12.org  
Cadigan, Sally
Governing Board Secretary   
928-204-6800
cadigan@sedonak12.org
Chilton, Jennifer
Director of Operations
928-204-6828
 
chilton@sedonak12.org  
Dearden, DennisSuperintendent/HS Principal928-204-6800dearden@sedonak12.org
Dewitt, Deana
Assistant Superintendent
928-204-6836dewitt@sedonak12.org 
Gann, Vickie  
 
Director of Transportation                928-204-6639 gann@sedonak12.org
Parks, John   Technology Director   928-204-6800parks@sedonak12.org
Prigge, Terri

Accounts Payable
928-204-6832
prigge@sedonak12.org
Saravo, Stacy

Accounting                           928-204-6802
saravo@sedonak12.org
Shaw-Burton, Heather Director of Finance/HR 928-204-6803 shaw-burton@sedonak12.org
Singletary, Lesley
Payroll
928-204-6831
singletary@sedonak12.org

School Leadership

Dearden, DennisSedona Red Rock Jr-Sr High, Principal         928-204-6700dearden@sedonak12.org
Burton, Don           Athletic Director, Asst. Principal 928-204-6702 burton@sedonak12.org   
Cady, Brenda Sedona Red Rock Academy, Director    928-204-6722 cady@sedonak12.org

Coleman, Aaron West Sedona School, Principal 928-204-6600    coleman@sedonak12.org
© 2020. Sedona-Oak Creek Unified School District 9. All Rights Reserved.