District Home
Logo

Sedona-Oak Creek

Unified School District #9
995 Upper Red Rock Loop Rd., Sedona, Arizona 86336 | P: 928-204-6800 | F: 928-282-0232

Contact Us

Contact Us

District Office

Sedona-Oak Creek Unified School District #9
995 Upper Red Rock Loop Road
Sedona, Arizona 86336
Phone: 928-204-6800
Fax: 928-282-0232

MAP 
 

District Office Staff

Coleman, Aaron Director of Special Education 928-204-6655    coleman@sedona.12.org  
Barton, Fred Plant Foreman 928-204-6826       fbarton@sedonak12.org  
Cadigan, Sally
Governing Board Secretary   
928-204-6800
cadigan@sedonak12.org
Chilton, Jennifer
Director of Operations
928-204-6828
 
chilton@sedonak12.org  
Dearden, DennisSuperintendent/HS Principal928-204-6800dearden@sedonak12.org
Dewitt, Deana
Assistant Superintendent
928-204-6836dewitt@sedonak12.org 
Gann, Vickie  
 
Director of Transportation                928-204-6639 gann@sedonak12.org
Parks, John   Technology Director   928-204-6800parks@sedonak12.org
Prigge, Terri

Accounts Payable
928-204-6832
prigge@sedonak12.org
Saravo, Stacy

Accounting                           928-204-6802
saravo@sedonak12.org
Shaw-Burton, Heather Director of Finance/HR 928-204-6803 shaw-burton@sedonak12.org
Singletary, Lesley
Payroll
928-204-6831
singletary@sedonak12.org


School Principals

Dearden, DennisSedona Red Rock Jr-Sr High         928-204-6722litwicki@sedonak12.org
Burton, Don           Athletic Director, Asst. Principal 928-204-6702 burton@sedonak12.org   
Cady, Brenda West Sedona School        928-204-6600 buck@sedonak12.org

Coleman, Aaron Sedona Red Rock Academy
928-204-6702    coleman@sedonak12.org
View text-based website